Jellyroll and Delicious Dish [jrdd2013-05-30]

Archive Content

Collection: JellyRollDeliciousDish
Band/Artist: JellyRoll And Delicious Dish
Date: May 30, 2013
Venue: The Woodshed
Location: Columbia, SC

Source: Soundboard (need mic list) and Front of house microphones (need type)
Lineage: Studio One (24/48) > flac (14/44.1 Level 6)
Recorded and Mixed by: Patrick Chapman
Transfered by: Jack Quillen

The Band:

Bentz Kirby (guitar, vocals)
May Kirby (vocals)
Jenn McAllister (vocals)
Chris Lawther (guitar)
Thomas Coolidge (mandolin, mouth harp, vocals)
Matt Fenech (drums)

Set List

1) Intro
2) Country Music
3) Carolina Blues
4) Christmas Day
5) Brown Eyed Women
6) After The Goldrush
7) Circles
8) Worthwhile
9) Grady County Blues
10) Friend of The Devil
11) Return of The Grievous Angel
12) You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
13) Bentz Tells a Story
14) The Times They Are A-Changin’
15) Intro to Ramble On Rose
16) Ramble On Rose
17) If I Needed You
18) I Know You Rider
19) Man of Powers
20) New Speedway Boogie
21) Willin’
22) And We Bid You Goodnight

Time: 1:50:01

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply