Tom Hall & the Plow Boys [thpb2013-05-09]



Tom Hall & The Plowboys 2013-05-09

Tom Hall & The Plowboys 2013-05-09

Archive Content

Collection: TomHallAndThePlowboys
Band/Artist: Tom Hall and The Plowboys
Date: May 9, 2013
Venue: The Woodshed
Location: Columbia, SC

Source: sounboard (need mic list) and font of house microphones (need type)
Lineage: Studio One (24/48) > flac (14/44.1 Level 6)
Taped by: Patrick Chapman
Transferred by: Jack Quillen

The Band

Tom Hall (vocals, guitar)
Tom Coolidge (harp, mandolin,vocals)
Dave Michaelson (guitar, vocals)
Phil Hurd (fiddle)
Andrew Hoose (drums)
Bill Stevens (bass)
Chris Lawther (banjo, vocals)

Set List

1) Intro Jazz Plow
2) Carter Carter
3) Carter Story
4) White Freightliner
5) Darlington Barn
6) See me Comin’
7) Old Man Bird Huntin’ Rap
8) Jambalaya
9) Jambalaya Two
10) Mardi Gras
11) Walk Down to the Creek
12) Cary Hudson
13) We Don’t Need no Drummer
14) The Third Poetry
15) Blue Canoe
16) Jackson
17) Jesus on the Main Line
18) Row
19) Go Gamecocks
20) A Great Commonwealth
21) Sharecropper
22) Show me a Sign
23) Boy you been waitin’ too long
24) Troublesome Blade
25) The Band
26) New Orleans
27) Call me the Breeze
28) Goin’ Down South
29) Carpenter

Time: 1:42:54

Media Player

Photo Gallery

Link to Jerry’s SmugMug Gallery

Chat Log

[Chat Log Link]

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply