Rev. Marv Ward and The Blessed Souls [mward2013-11-21]

Archive Content

Band/Artist: Rev. Marv Ward and The Blessed Souls
Date: November 21, 2013
Venue: The Woodshed
Location: Columbia, SC

Source: Soundboard (need mic list) and Front of house microphones (need type)
Lineage: Studio One (24/48) > flac (14/44.1 Level 6)
Recorded and Mixed by: Patrick Chapman
Transferred by: Patrick Chapman

The Band

  • Marv Ward – guitar, vocals
  • Jenn McCallister – vocals
  • Mike Mahoney – bass
  • Guy Fowler – saxophone
  • Andrew Hoose – drums


1. Another Slow Twist of the Knife – Marv Ward
2. Feeling Alright – Dave mason
3. I Don’t Drink Much – Rick Estrin
4. You Know I Love You Baby – Jimmy Reed
5. High Flying Bird – Billy Ed Wheeler
6. Guilty – Randy Newman
7. Can’t Let Go – Lucinda Williams
8. Show Me – Joe Tex
9. Moondance – Van Morrison
10. Change The Locks – Lucinda Williams
11. Love Like You Never Been Burned – Marv Ward

Show Bill Link

Rev. Marv Ward & The Blessed Souls with The Great Watuzzi [tnwl2013-11-21]

License Information

Creative Commons License
Live at the Woodshed [mward2013-11-21] by Rev. Marv Ward and The Blessed Souls is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply