Mountain Express Acoustic [mexpress2013-12-12]


Archive Content

Band/Artist: Mountain Express Acoustic
Date: December 12, 2013
Venue: The Woodshed
Location: Columbia, SC

Source: Soundboard (need mic list) and Front of house microphones (need type)
Lineage: Studio One (24/48) > flac (14/44.1 Level 6)
Recorded and Mixed by: Patrick Chapman
Transferred by: Patrick Chapman

The Band

  • Dave Amos – Guitar, vocals
  • Deke Van Wagner – Guitar, vocals
  • Jackson Wools – Percussion
  • Gary Bishop – Bass


  1. Valley of Grass
  2. Way up on the Boogie
  3. Shine
  4. 2 Dollar Bill
  5. Gone From the Hills
  6. House of Woo
  7. Hopping Trains
  8. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
  9. I Know You Rider
  10. Glendale Train
  11. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  12. I Wanna Party Tonight

Show Bill Link

The Prairie Willows and Mountain Express Acoustic [tnwl2013-12-12]

License Information

Creative Commons License
Live at the Woodshed [mexpress2013-12-12] by The Prairie Willows is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply